Till Sågtjänst är det aldrig långt. Du når oss antingen på telefon eller via mail.

Sågtjänst i Syd AB
Kungsvägen 115
352 44 Växjö

Telefon: 0470-72 75 10
Order: order@sagtjanst.com
E-post: info@sagtjanst.com

Kontaktformulär

Företagsnamn

Våra medarbetare

Ralf Ekbäck, VD
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 15
Mob: 0706-72 75 15
ralf@sagtjanst.com

Sven-Åke "Rasken" Björnvik, Inköp
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 09
rasken@sagtjanst.com

Per Svensson, Inköp
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 14
Mob: 0708-82 58 63
per.svensson@sagtjanst.com

Gunnar Otteborn, Inköp
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 12
Mob: 0730-48 75 12
gunnar@sagtjanst.com

Birgitta Lindahl, Admin/Ekonomi
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 11
birgitta@sagtjanst.com

Lisa Rönn, Admin/Ekonomi
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 16
lisa@sagtjanst.com

Joanna Gustafsson, Inköp
Tel: 0470 - 72 75 06
Mob: 0703-72 75 06
joanna@sagtjanst.com